Rise & Shine Yoga

Yoga is a wonderful tool we can use in our life to ground us and ensure we are making ourselves a priority. We cannot be the person we were meant to be when our cup is empty. These classes will help you fill your cup and let you share your gifts with the world in a healthier and more joyful way!

Gentle YOGA and Chair YOGA Classes Available!

Details of the Virtual Live Classes:           

  • Gentle Yoga Classes are offered on Thursdays
    CLASS TIME 7:30 AM EST | 6:30 AM CST | 5:30 AM MST | 4:30 AM PST

  • Chair Yoga Classes are offered on Tuesdays
    CLASS TIME 7:30 AM EST | 6:30 AM CST | 5:30 AM MST | 4:30 AM PST

Rise and Shine Yoga with Kylene is a unique take on gentle yoga as it is geared around our mindset so we can strengthen our minds and body. 

SIGN UP NOW